Make your own free website on

Different Light

Released: January 1986
Running Time: 38:31


  1. Manic Monday
  2. In a Different Light
  3. Walking Down Your Street
  4. Walk Like an Egyptian
  5. Standing in the Hallway
  6. Return Post
  7. If She Knew What She Wants
  8. Let It Go
  9. September Gurls
  10. Angels Don't Fall In Love
  11. Following
  12. Not Like You


Manic Monday
Walk Like An Egyptian
If She Knew What She Wants
Walking Down Your Street
Hazy Shade Of Winter bw/ Manic Monday