Make your own free website on


Released: October 1988
Running Time: 47:41


  1. In Your Room
  2. Complicated Girl
  3. Bell Jar
  4. Something to Believe In
  5. Eternal Flame
  6. Be With You
  7. Glitter Years
  8. I'll Set You Free
  9. Watching the Sky
  10. Some Dreams Come True
  11. Make a Play For Her Now
  12. Waiting For You
  13. Crash and Burn


Eternal Flame bw/ What I Meant To Say