Make your own free website on

Davy Jones

Released 1971


  1. Road to Love
  2. How About Me
  3. Singin' to the Music
  4. Rainy Jane
  5. Look At Me
  6. Say It Again
  7. I Really Love You
  8. Love Me For a Day
  9. Sitting In the Apple Tree
  10. Take My Love
  11. Pretty Little Girl
  12. Welcome to My Love


06/71 - Rainy Jane bw/ Welcome to My Love
10/71 - Easy on You bw/ Oh Someone -Micky Dolenz
10/71 - I Really Love You bw/ Sitting in the Apple Tree
11/71 - Girl bw/ Take My Love
01/72 - I'll Believe in You bw/ Road to Love

The Monkees (C) 1996.
Rhino Records, Inc.
All rights reserved.

This way back to...

The Monkees Music Vault