Make your own free website on

Loose Salute

RCA LSP-4371
Released 1970


  1. Silver Moon
  2. I Fall To Pieces
  3. Thanx For The Ride
  4. Dedicated Friend
  5. Conversations
  6. Tengo Amore
  7. Listen To The Band
  8. Bye Bye Bye
  9. Lady Of The Valley
  10. Hello Lady


1970 - Little Red Rider bw/ Rose City Chimes
1970 - Joanne bw/ One Rose

Michael Nesmith (C) 1996.
Rio Records, Inc.
All rights reserved.

This way back to...

The Monkees Music Vault