Make your own free website on

Nevada Fighter

RCA LSP-4371
Released 1971


  1. Grand Ennui
  2. Propinquity (I've Just Begun To Care)
  3. Here I Am
  4. Only Bound
  5. Nevada Fighter
  6. Texas Morning
  7. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
  8. I Looked Away
  9. Rainmaker
  10. Rene


1970 - Little Red Rider bw/ Rose City Chimes
1970 - Joanne bw/ One Rose

Michael Nesmith (C) 1996.
Rio Records, Inc.
All rights reserved.

This way back to...

The Monkees Music Vault