Make your own free website on

Tantamount To Treason Volume One

RCA LSP-4371
Released 1972


  1. Mama Rocker
  2. Lazy Lady
  3. You Are My One
  4. In The Afternoon
  5. Highway 99 With Melange
  6. Wax Minute
  7. Bonaparte's Retreat
  8. Talking To The Wall
  9. She Thinks I Still Care


6/72 - A Lover's Prayer bw/ Unattended in the Dungeon - Micky Dolenz

Michael Nesmith (C) 1996.
Rio Records, Inc.
All rights reserved.

This way back to...

The Monkees Music Vault