Make your own free website on

Wichita Train Whistle Sings

Dot DLP25861
Released 1968


  1. Nine Times Blue
  2. Carlisle Wheeling
  3. Tapioca Tundra
  4. Don't Call On Me
  5. Don't Cry Now
  6. While I Cried
  7. Papa Gene's Blues
  8. You Just May Be The One
  9. Sweet Young Thing
  10. You Told Me


1968 - Tapioca Tundra bw/ Don't Cry Now

Michael Nesmith (C) 1996.
Rio Records, Inc.
All rights reserved.

This way back to...

The Monkees Music Vault