More Of The Monkees

Fantasy Album


Colgems COS-102
Released January 10, 1967

Similar to the first LP, I haven't made many changes here either. The rule I am sticking to is, if a song was eventually rerecorded, I cannot include it here. So, all I did was replace "Laugh" and "The Day We Fall In Love" with Peter's "I Don't Think You Know Me" and Mike's "I Won't Be The Same Without Her."

1 She
2 When Love
3 Mary Mary
4 Hold On Girl (LP version)
5 Your Auntie Grizelda
6 (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone
1 Look Out (Here Comes Tomorrow)
2 The Kind Of Girl I Could Love
3 I Don't Think You Know Me (Peter vocal)
4 I Won't Be The Same Without Her
5 Sometime In The Morning
6 I'm A Believer

single: 12/66 - I'm A Believer bw/ (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone

The Monkees Music Vault

The Monkees (C) 2001. Rhino Records, Inc. All rights reserved.

This album can be purchased on the net at: